Home > Uncategorized > Bad Night

Bad Night

    I justed got jumped, for a cigarette.  As an important travel tip: don’t visit Glassboro.  Appartently in this neighborhood of tobacco desparate guidos, a half pack of Camel filters is a noble cause to kick a man in the head. 

    I called the police as soon as I was sure the craven assholes had abandoned a view of me.  The Glassboro Police did a great job: after eight minutes of giving the operator directions the cops showed up in six. 

    The Po’s had me give them a description of the stalk, scramble and beating gifted to me. 

    They called an ambulance whose sole purpose was to  provide me icepacks. 

    I was then driven home by a serviceful officer, and now I’m headed outside to enjoy, along with an icy Bud Light, the single tasty boegie I was able to recover from my savage assault.  

    May the Universe betray you beasted, guilted, dumbtopped dullards; and may those sticks provide you the deservedly agonizing death with which you prescribed yourselves.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Caitlin
    March 2, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    Another example of Glassboro not quite at its finest. There has been many incidents of Rowan students getting jumped for various reasons. Be careful out there!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment